Board of Directors

President    
Rebecca Matthews
Nebraska Methodist Health System
e-mail: Rebecca.Matthews@nmhs.org

Vice President
Christi Collins
Road Safety Services, Inc
e-mail: christi.collins@roadssinc.com

Secretary
Dionne Mason
CSG
e-mail: dionne.mason@csgi.com

Treasurer
Patricia Thompson
AG Processing Inc
e-mail: pthompson@agp.com

Communications Chair
Tiffany Peacock
Seldin Company
e-mail: tiffany.peacock@seldin.com


Sara Venema
Snyder Industries, Inc.
e-mail: svenema@tankholding.com

Membership Chair
Kristi S Epperson
Aureus Group
e-mail: kepperson@aureusgroup.com